Foulston Siefkin attorneys, recruited from the best law schools in the country, are some of the most respected legal minds in their profession. With their extensive knowledge and experience, they provide creative and effective solutions to meet the needs of each client. Attorneys at Foulston Siefkin are also active leaders in their communities, in business and charitable organizations, and in state and local bar associations.
Attorneys in Wichita

Stanley G. Andeel, Senior Partner
sandeel@foulston.com
Wichita, Phone: 316.291.9532, FAX: 866.346.1934

James M. Armstrong, Partner
jarmstrong@foulston.com
Wichita, Phone: 316.291.9576, FAX: 866.346.1936

Kevin J. Arnel, Partner
karnel@foulston.com
Wichita, Phone: 316.291.9761, FAX: 866.346.1937

Gary L. Ayers, Partner
gayers@foulston.com
Wichita, Phone: 316.291.9530, FAX: 866.346.1938

Brooke Bennett Aziere, Partner
baziere@foulston.com
Wichita, Phone: 316.291.9768, FAX: 866.346.1939

Francis J. Baalmann, Partner
fbaalmann@foulston.com
Wichita, Phone: 316.291.9559, FAX: 866.347.3802

Donald D. Berner, Partner
dberner@foulston.com
Wichita, Phone: 316.291.9738, FAX: 866.346.1941

Matthew W. Bish, Partner
mbish@foulston.com
Wichita, Phone: 316.291.9729, FAX: 866.738.3153

Boyd A. Byers, Partner
bbyers@foulston.com
Wichita, Phone: 316.291.9716, FAX: 866.738.3152

Trent R. Byquist, Associate
tbyquist@foulston.com
Wichita, Phone: 316-291-9786, FAX: 8667952655

Holly A. Dyer, Partner
hdyer@foulston.com
Wichita, Phone: 316.291.9773, FAX: 866.738.3157

Charles P. Efflandt, Partner
cefflandt@foulston.com
Wichita, Phone: 316.291.9551, FAX: 866.738.3158

David L. Ferguson, Associate
dferguson@foulston.com
Wichita, Phone: 316.291.9526, FAX: 316.347.5152

Jay F. Fowler, Partner
jfowler@foulston.com
Wichita, Phone: 316.291.9541, FAX: 866.738.3160

Kelsey N. Frobisher, Associate
kfrobisher@foulston.com
Wichita, Phone: 316.291.9718, FAX: 866.478.9553

Cyd Gilman, Special Counsel
cgilman@foulston.com
Wichita, Phone: 316.291.9757, FAX: 866.889.9719

Jim Goering, Partner
jgoering@foulston.com
Wichita, Phone: 316.291.9709, FAX: 866.450.2985

Douglas L. Hanisch, Partner
dhanisch@foulston.com
Wichita, Phone: 316.291.9748, FAX: 866.450.2987

Anne M. Harrison, Associate
aharrison@foulston.com
Wichita, Phone: 316.291.9557, FAX: 866.790.9602

Karl N. Hesse, Partner
khesse@foulston.com
Wichita, Phone: 316.291.9554, FAX: 866.450.2988

Wyatt A. Hoch, Partner
whoch@foulston.com
Wichita, Phone: 316.291.9769, FAX: 866.450.2989

Robert L. Howard, Of Counsel
rhoward@foulston.com
Wichita, Phone: 316.291.9553, FAX: 866.450.2990

Christopher M. Hurst, Partner
churst@foulston.com
Wichita, Phone: 316.291.9507, FAX: 866.450.2991

Jeffery A. Jordan, Partner
jjordan@foulston.com
Wichita, Phone: 316.291.9513, FAX: 866.450.2992

Wesley J. Kimmel, Associate
wkimmel@foulston.com
Wichita, Phone: 316.291.9500, FAX: 866.346.1940

Gordon G. Kirsten II, Special Counsel
gkirsten@foulston.com
Wichita, Phone: 316.291.9538, FAX: 866.347.9618

Eric K. Kuhn, Partner
ekuhn@foulston.com
Wichita, Phone: 316.291.9724, FAX: 866.450.2994

Jason P. Lacey, Partner
jlacey@foulston.com
Wichita, Phone: 316.291.9756, FAX: 866.346.2025

Jon D. Lammers, Special Counsel
jlammers@foulston.com
Wichita, Phone: 316.291.9515, FAX: 866.889.9614

Amy S. Lemley, Partner
alemley@foulston.com
Wichita, Phone: 316.291.9584, FAX: 866.346.2026

Sarah Burch Macke, Associate
smacke@foulston.com
Wichita, Phone: 316.291.9752, FAX: 866.347.3809

J. Steven Massoni, Special Counsel
smassoni@foulston.com
Wichita, Phone: 316.291.9509, FAX: 866.347.1471

William (Bill) P. Matthews, Partner
bmatthews@foulston.com
Wichita, Phone: 316.291.9556, FAX: 866.346.2028

Charles E. McClellan, Partner
cmcclellan@foulston.com
Wichita, Phone: 316.291.9764, FAX: 888.347.3803

Robert (Bob) J. McFadden, Associate
rmcfadden@foulston.com
Wichita, Phone: 316.291.9533, FAX: 866.790.9483

Andrew J. Nolan, Partner
anolan@foulston.com
Wichita, Phone: 316.291.9542, FAX: 866.346.2030

Michael J. Norton, Partner
mnorton@foulston.com
Wichita, Phone: 316.291.9743, FAX: 866.346.2031

Timothy P. O'Sullivan, Partner
tosullivan@foulston.com
Wichita, Phone: 316.291.9564, FAX: 866.346.2032

Eric M. Pauly, Partner
epauly@foulston.com
Wichita, Phone: 316.291.9793, FAX: 866.346.2029

Paige D. Pippin, Associate
ppippin@foulston.com
Wichita, Phone: 316.291.9546, FAX: 866.347.5154

Larry G. Rapp, Partner
lrapp@foulston.com
Wichita, Phone: 316.291.9583, FAX: 866.346.2034

Forrest T. Rhodes Jr., Partner
frhodes@foulston.com
Wichita, Phone: 316.291.9555, FAX: 866.347.5132

David E. Rogers, Partner
drogers@foulston.com
Wichita, Phone: 316.291.9708, FAX: 866.347.5133

Sharon E. Rye, Associate
srye@foulston.com
Wichita, Phone: 316.291.9731, FAX: 866.347.3807

Bradley D. Serafine, Partner
bserafine@foulston.com
Wichita, Phone: 316.291.9777, FAX: 866.347.3142

Justan R. Shinkle, Partner
jshinkle@foulston.com
Wichita, Phone: 316.291.9794, FAX: 866.347.1469

Teresa L. Shulda, Partner
tshulda@foulston.com
Wichita, Phone: 316.291.9791, FAX: 866.347.5160

F. Robert Smith, Partner
rsmith@foulston.com
Wichita, Phone: 316.291.9779, FAX: 866.347.5159

Harvey R. Sorensen, Partner
hsorensen@foulston.com
Wichita, Phone: 316.291.9774, FAX: 866.347.5135

Kyle J. Steadman, Partner
ksteadman@foulston.com
Wichita, Phone: 316.291.9523, FAX: 866.347.1468

Mikel L. Stout, Senior Partner
mstout@foulston.com
Wichita, Phone: 316.291.9516, FAX: 866.347.5137

Todd N. Tedesco, Partner
ttedesco@foulston.com
Wichita, Phone: 316.291.9776, FAX: 866.347.5138

Trisha A. Thelen, Partner
tthelen@foulston.com
Wichita, Phone: 316.291.9586, FAX: 866.347.5139

David M. Traster, Special Counsel
dtraster@foulston.com
Wichita, Phone: 316.291.9725, FAX: 866.347.3138

Patricia Voth Blankenship, Partner
pvoth@foulston.com
Wichita, Phone: 316.291.9767, FAX: 866.347.3139

Darrell L. Warta, Partner
dwarta@foulston.com
Wichita, Phone: 316.291.9514, FAX: 866.347.3140

C. Edward Watson II, Partner
cewatson@foulston.com
Wichita, Phone: 316.291.9589, FAX: 866.347.5153

Shannon D. Wead, Partner
swead@foulston.com
Wichita, Phone: 316.291.9518, FAX: 866.347.9611

Stewart T. Weaver, Partner
sweaver@foulston.com
Wichita, Phone: 316.291.9736, FAX: 866.347.3141

Craig W. West, Partner
cwest@foulston.com
Wichita, Phone: 316.291.9784, FAX: 866.347.3143

Rachel N. Wetta, Partner
rwetta@foulston.com
Wichita, Phone: 316.291.9758, FAX: 866.795.2653

William R. Wood II, Partner
bwood@foulston.com
Wichita, Phone: 316.291.9772, FAX: 866.347.3144

Charles J. Woodin, Senior Partner
cwoodin@foulston.com
Wichita, Phone: 316.291.9552, FAX: 866.347.3145