Foulston Siefkin attorneys, recruited from the best law schools in the country, are some of the most respected legal minds in their profession. With their extensive knowledge and experience, they provide creative and effective solutions to meet the needs of each client. Attorneys at Foulston Siefkin are also active leaders in their communities, in business and charitable organizations, and in state and local bar associations.
Attorneys in Kansas City

Daniel J. Buller, Associate
dbuller@foulston.com
Kansas City, Phone: 913.253.2179, FAX: 866.347.9613

Vaughn Burkholder, Partner
vburkholder@foulston.com
Kansas City, Phone: 913.253.2133, FAX: 866.738.3151

Wendell (Bud) F. Cowan, Partner
bcowan@foulston.com
Kansas City, Phone: 913.253.2134, FAX: 866.347.9615

Toby Crouse, Partner
tcrouse@foulston.com
Kansas City, Phone: 913.253.2135, FAX: 866.347.3801

Tara Eberline, Partner
teberline@foulston.com
Kansas City, Phone: 913.253.2136, FAX: 866.347.9617

Jack M. Epps, Partner
jepps@foulston.com
Kansas City, Phone: 913.253.2159, FAX: 866.347.5156

David R. Green, Associate
dgreen@foulston.com
Kansas City, Phone: 913.253.2168, FAX: 866.347.5136

Joshua T. Hill, Partner
jhill@foulston.com
Kansas City, Phone: 913.253.2139, FAX: 866.738.3156

Jeffrey B. Hurt, Special Counsel
jhurt@foulston.com
Kansas City, Phone: 913.253.2165, FAX: 866.347.9610

James K. Logan, Retired
jlogan@foulston.com
Kansas City, Phone: 913.253.2141, FAX: 913.764.8645

Scott C. Nehrbass, Partner
snehrbass@foulston.com
Kansas City, Phone: 913.253.2144, FAX: 866.347.1472

James D. Oliver, Partner
joliver@foulston.com
Kansas City, Phone: 913.253.2145, FAX: 913.498.2101

Scott C. Palecki, Partner
spalecki@foulston.com
Kansas City, Phone: 913.253.2128, FAX: 866.346.2033

John C. Peck, Special Counsel
jpeck@ku.edu
Kansas City, Phone: 913.253.2146, FAX: 866.347.1474

Rebekah Pinkston Janish, Associate
rpinkston@foulston.com
Kansas City, Phone: 913.253.2129, FAX: 866.347.3808

Anthony (Tony) F. Rupp, Partner
trupp@foulston.com
Kansas City, Phone: 913.253.2127, FAX: 866.889.9276

Alex W. Schulte, Associate
aschulte@foulston.com
Kansas City, Phone: 913.253.2155, FAX: 866.347.3810

Benjamin J. Simon, Associate
bsimon@foulston.com
Kansas City, Phone: 913.253.2167, FAX: 913.795.2661

Matthew (Matt) D. Stromberg, Partner
mstromberg@foulston.com
Kansas City, Phone: 913.253.2156, FAX: 866.347.3805

William P. Trenkle Jr., Special Counsel
btrenkle@foulston.com
Kansas City, Phone: 913.253.2150, FAX: 866.347.1476

Eric Turner, Associate
eturner@foulston.com
Kansas City, Phone: 913.253.2176, FAX: 866.347.9614

Issaku Yamaashi, Partner
iyamaashi@foulston.com
Kansas City, Phone: 913.253.2153, FAX: 866.347.1477