Foulston Siefkin attorneys, recruited from the best law schools in the country, are some of the most respected legal minds in their profession. With their extensive knowledge and experience, they provide creative and effective solutions to meet the needs of each client. Attorneys at Foulston Siefkin are also active leaders in their communities, in business and charitable organizations, and in state and local bar associations.
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | J | K | L

M | N | O | P | R | S | T | V | W | Y
VIEW ALL

Todd N. Tedesco, Partner
ttedesco@foulston.com
Wichita, Phone: 316.291.9776, FAX: 866.347.5138

Thomas L. Theis, Partner
ttheis@foulston.com
Topeka, Phone: 785.233.3600, FAX: 866.347.1470

Trisha A. Thelen, Partner
tthelen@foulston.com
Wichita, Phone: 316.291.9586, FAX: 866.347.5139

David M. Traster, Special Counsel
dtraster@foulston.com
Wichita, Phone: 316.291.9725, FAX: 866.347.3138

William P. Trenkle Jr., Special Counsel
btrenkle@foulston.com
Kansas City, Phone: 913.253.2150, FAX: 866.347.1476

Eric Turner, Associate
eturner@foulston.com
Kansas City, Phone: 913.253.2176, FAX: 866.347.9614