Foulston Siefkin attorneys, recruited from the best law schools in the country, are some of the most respected legal minds in their profession. With their extensive knowledge and experience, they provide creative and effective solutions to meet the needs of each client. Attorneys at Foulston Siefkin are also active leaders in their communities, in business and charitable organizations, and in state and local bar associations.
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | J | K | L

M | N | O | P | R | S | T | V | W | Y
VIEW ALL

Alex W. Schulte, Associate
aschulte@foulston.com
Kansas City, Phone: 913.253.2155, FAX: 866.347.3810

Bradley D. Serafine, Partner
bserafine@foulston.com
Wichita, Phone: 316.291.9777, FAX: 866.347.3142

Justan R. Shinkle, Partner
jshinkle@foulston.com
Wichita, Phone: 316.291.9794, FAX: 866.347.1469

Teresa L. Shulda, Partner
tshulda@foulston.com
Wichita, Phone: 316.291.9791, FAX: 866.347.5160

Benjamin J. Simon, Associate
bsimon@foulston.com
Kansas City, Phone: 913.253.2167, FAX: 913.795.2661

F. Robert Smith, Partner
rsmith@foulston.com
Wichita, Phone: 316.291.9779, FAX: 866.347.5159

Harvey R. Sorensen, Partner
hsorensen@foulston.com
Wichita, Phone: 316.291.9774, FAX: 866.347.5135

Kyle J. Steadman, Partner
ksteadman@foulston.com
Wichita, Phone: 316.291.9523, FAX: 866.347.1468

Mikel L. Stout, Senior Partner
mstout@foulston.com
Wichita, Phone: 316.291.9516, FAX: 866.347.5137

Matthew (Matt) D. Stromberg, Partner
mstromberg@foulston.com
Kansas City, Phone: 913.253.2156, FAX: 866.347.3805