Foulston Siefkin attorneys, recruited from the best law schools in the country, are some of the most respected legal minds in their profession. With their extensive knowledge and experience, they provide creative and effective solutions to meet the needs of each client. Attorneys at Foulston Siefkin are also active leaders in their communities, in business and charitable organizations, and in state and local bar associations.
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | J | K | L

M | N | O | P | R | S | T | V | W | Y
VIEW ALL

Francis J. Baalmann, Partner
fbaalmann@foulston.com
Wichita, Phone: 316.291.9559, FAX: 866.347.3802

Donald D. Berner, Partner
dberner@foulston.com
Wichita, Phone: 316.291.9738, FAX: 866.346.1941

Matthew W. Bish, Partner
mbish@foulston.com
Wichita, Phone: 316.291.9729, FAX: 866.738.3153

Daniel J. Buller, Associate
dbuller@foulston.com
Kansas City, Phone: 913.253.2179, FAX: 866.347.9613

Vaughn Burkholder, Partner
vburkholder@foulston.com
Kansas City, Phone: 913.253.2133, FAX: 866.738.3151

Boyd A. Byers, Partner
bbyers@foulston.com
Wichita, Phone: 316.291.9716, FAX: 866.738.3152

Trent R. Byquist, Associate
tbyquist@foulston.com
Wichita, Phone: 316-291-9786, FAX: 8667952655